The Lochee Ward, Dundee City Council

The ward covers the areas of Lochee, Menzieshill, Charleston, Clement Park, Gowrie Park, Menzieshill, Dryburgh, Whorterbank, Foggyley, and Denhead of Gray.

Charlie Malone and Michael Marra

Lochee Labour on Facebook >>>

More opportunities for Dundee

Jenny Marra and Kezia Dugdale on oil and gas decommissioning >>

Jenny Marra MSP

Jenny is Scottish Labour MSP for North East Scotland. >>

Education results

Scotland is falling behind other countries >>

Our Schools

Education need many more resources to invest in our city's future >> 


On local and national issues >>

Labour's proposals

Download >>

Tay Cities Deal

Labour Council Group Leader >>

Dundee Labour website

News, comment, videos, downloads from Dundee Labour >> 

our NHS is our most valued public service

PDF leaflet >>

Broken promises

The SNP and the Council Tax >>>

Ward Links

Links to websites covering the individual wards in Dundee >> 

Scottish Labour news

News and Comment  >>